2020 Dates

Sunday 2nd February Sheffield Area Course 11:00 to 13:00 EIS Sheffield S9 5DA

Sunday 1st March Bradford Area Course and Eastern Kata and Kumite Trials 11:00 to 13:00 Zara Sports Centre Bradford BD9 6SG

Sunday 19th April Sandbach Area Course and Western Kata and Kumite Trials Cancelled due to Coronavirus 

   

Sunday 26th April Annual AGM/Instructors Course 11:00 to 13:00 EIS Sheffield S9 5DA Cancelled due to Coronavirus 

Sunday 24th May Pre Dan grading course 11:00 to 13:00 EIS Sheffield Cancelled due to Coronavirus

Sunday 31st May National Dan Grading EIS Sheffield (times TBA) Cancelled due to Coronavirus

Sunday 13th September Bradford Area Course and Eastern Kata and Kumite Trials 11:00 to 13:00 Zara Sports Centre Bradford BD9 6SG  Cancelled due to Coronavirus

Sunday 18th October  Stoke Area Course and Western Kata and Kumite Trials 11:00 to 14:00 YMCA Edinburgh House Harding Rd Hanley Stoke On Trent ST1 3AE  Cancelled due to Coronavirus 

Sunday 25th October 51st SKU National Championships EIS Sheffield S9 5DA  Cancelled due to Coronavirus

Sunday 1st November Sheffield Area Course 11:00 to 13:00 EIS Sheffield S9 5DA  Cancelled due to Coronavirus

Sunday 15th November Pre Dan grading course 11:00 to 13:00 EIS Sheffield  Cancelled due to Coronavirus

Sunday 22nd November National Dan Grading EIS Sheffield (times TBA)  Cancelled due to Coronavirus

Venue addresses

EIS Sheffield

Coleridge Road

Sheffield

S9 5DA

Zara Sports Centre

Bradford

BD9 6SG

YMCA

Edinburgh House

Harding Rd 

Hanley

Stoke On Trent 

ST1 3AE

 

Rochdale Warriors Karate Club

Trafalgar Street

Rochdale

OL16 2DR

Sandbach Boys School

Crewe Road

Sandbach

CW11 3NS